< Our Volunteers | Six Mile Lake Association

Our Volunteers

Board Members

Linda Vanandel, President

Ross Maxwell, VP

Kathryn Bell, Secretary

Paula Stephanic, Treasurer

Ralph Corwin, board

Gregg Valerio, board

Jeff Rogers, board

Joe Overmeyer, board

Cherie Hogan, board

Committee Members

Sally Dieck, Membership Chairperson

Social Media, Paula Stephanic

Lady of the Lakes

Website & Communications

Paula Stephanic, Website Correspondent

Derrick Hakim, Webmaster/Developer



©2024 Six Mile Lake Association

Website by Derrick Hakim


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you!


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?